Body Positivity · Self Love.

5 Reasons Why You Should Love Your Small Boobs

f849256bab280d48bed6ab38895c190c

Picture drawn by Frances Cannon

When I was in school, I used to get called an ironing board. Charming huh?

I was really skinny, flat chested and there was no sign of boob. Other girls were ahead of me in this department and I got teased for not having cleavage. Being young, this obviously made me feel really insecure and pushed me to wanting huge boobs.

I’m 22 now and love my small boobs! I don’t know when I started to, but I do and that’s all that matters. Having a smaller chest bring some fabulous benefits. Here’s 5 reasons why I personally enjoy the smaller size and why you should fall in love with your tiny titties too!

1 – Β Free the boob

If you feel like letting your guys have a breather, having a no bra day is certainly an option for you. You can free the boob whenever you please and remain comfortable throughout the day.

2 – Working out is easy peasy

If working out in the gym is your thing, you don’t have to worry about having boobs bouncing and flapping around all over the place. You can get on with your business in comfort.

3 – Shopping

Swimsuits and lingerie styles are at your fingertips. Your size rarely sells out and the designs are endless. Enjoy the shopping spree!

4 – The boob poke

I have a friend with bigger boobs and I have to admit, I am the poker. Every time we meet up, I’m sure I poke them at least once because my eyes are drawn to them. With smaller boobs, you don’t have people giving them a prod when they please, because there not in your face as much. Maybe your other half will give them a squeeze, but I mean unnecessary public poking.

Β 5-Low cut tops

If you wear a top which is rather low, you don’t have to worry about them bursting out to say hello. You can walk, talk and dance in comfort, knowing that they shall behave!

No matter what your chest size, big or small, you should learn to love whatever you have. They are yours and they are unique. There will always be pro’s and cons personal to you, but it’s who you are and it’s what you have.

All sizes are sexy.

EMBRACE THE BOOB.

Capture

8 thoughts on “5 Reasons Why You Should Love Your Small Boobs

  1. I love this! Must admit the word boob had my attention lol. I agree- it’s nice when you can appreciate the boobs you were born with, big or small! Mine are kinda in the middle but I wouldn’t wish them any other way- I’m used to em haha. Thanks for this! I enjoyed it! 😊
    XX Jen beautylifemom.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this post! I have small boobs and I have kinda embraced them. I love not worrying about them flying around the place when I am doing kickboxing.
    RΓ³isΓ­n
    totallyro.blogspot.ie

    Like

  3. I was in your same category! I was a very tall and skinny girl. In fact, I am pretty confident that boobs did not become a twinkle in my life until AFTER I gave birth to my daughter. However, every point you state is a TRUTH to the beauty of being small! I love that I don’t have to tame them in before going out in public…If I wear a sweatshirt or a yummy sweater, am I wearing a bra or not? Who knows? πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. It’s such a shame that school has to involve people who make us think that smaller boobs are silly and something to be ashamed of. Small boobs are great! I love the last part of your comment, so true. Haha!

      Like

Leave a Reply

